Bellevue Park is governed by a Bellevue Park Association Board, which is made up entirely of residents. The Board officers and members are listed below as well as contact information and the years that their terms expire.

Officers
President Michael Spangler
236-2650 (mike.woodlore@comcast.net)
Vice PresidentChristine Quimby
213-6957 (quimbyc@hotmail.com)
TreasurerRobert Pennell
236-1360 (rpennell37@comcast.net)
SecretaryJan Kantner
579-3448 (jan.kantner@gmail.com)

Bellevue Park Board of Directors and Officers
2018 - 2019

Directors
Lucas Csovelak - 2020
(610) 905-8897 (ljcsovelak@gmail.com)
Pat Buckley - 2021
238-5667 (buckstar9@msn.com)
Gerald Bierbaum - 2021
(702) 945-6017 (gerald77084@gmail.com)
Dennis Kauffman - 2020
461-2384 (dennis.kauffman@gmail.com)
Andrew Kintzi - 2020
380-9424 (akintzi@gmail.com)
Jessie Smith - 2019
232-6399 (jessielouisesmith@comcast.net)
Christine Quimby - 2019
213-6957 (quimbyc@hotmail.com)
Steve MacDonald - 2019
232-5578 (macdonal@lvc.edu)
James Thompson - 2021
(717) 798-0048 (jrthompson2302@gmail.com)
Mike Spangler - 2019
236-2650 (mike.woodlore@comcast.net)
Claude Phipps - 2020
234-5684 (phippscb@msn.com)

Bylaws

The Bellevue Park Bylaws is a document that describes the operating structure and responsibilities of the Bellevue Park Association. The latest version of the Bellevue Park Bylaws can be found in this document.