Bellevue Park is governed by a Bellevue Park Association Board, which is made up entirely of residents. The Board officers and members are listed below as well as contact information and the years that their terms expire.

Officers
President Christine Quimby
213-6957 (quimbyc@hotmail.com)
Vice PresidentSteve MacDonald
232-5578 (macdonal@lvc.edu)
TreasurerRobert Pennell
236-1360 (rpennell37@comcast.net)
SecretaryJan Kantner
579-3448 (jan.kantner@gmail.com)

Bellevue Park Board of Directors and Officers
2017 - 2018

Directors
Lucas Csovelak - 2020
(610) 905-8897 (ljcsovelak@gmail.com)
Pat Buckley - 2018
238-5667 (buckstar@msn.com)
Tom Peluso - 2018
(484) 896-0114 (tapeluso@gmail.com)
Dennis Kauffman - 2020
461-2384 (dennis.kauffman@gmail.com)
Andrew Kintzi - 2020
380-9424 (akintzi@gmail.com)
Jessie Smith - 2019
232-6399 (jessielouisesmith@comcast.net)
Christine Quimby - 2019
213-6957 (quimbyc@hotmail.com)
Steve MacDonald - 2019
232-5578 (macdonal@lvc.edu)
Jack Krill - 2018
234-9796 (krilljp@comcast.net)
Mike Spangler - 2019
236-2650 (mike.woodlore@comcast.net)
Claude Phipps - 2020
234-5684 (phippscb@msn.com)

Bylaws

The Bellevue Park Bylaws is a document that describes the operating structure and responsibilities of the Bellevue Park Association. The latest version of the Bellevue Park Bylaws can be found in this document.